Cynthia Mays


The Parsonage committee is committed to maintaining excellent stewardship of the awesome gift which is our church Parsonage. For more information, please visit our Parsonage page.

If you would like to be involved in or learn more about how you can be a part of this vital ministry, please call our church office at 843-722-8906, or email us at Or, feel free to email Cynthia directly at